What is Project Dance?

 
 
 
 The New 2017 Brochure. Click here to read it online. 
2017 Event Dates are listed below
 
 
CALLING ALL DANCERS!
Project Dance® is a movement of dancers seeking to positively impact culture through artistic integrity. Our desire is to see every dancer nurtured to their fullest human potential for their own well being and their contribution to the world. We offer training, education, and performance opportunities for dancers worldwide who desire to dance with integrity to inspire.
The 2018 Line-Up is HERE!
 
  • Houston March 16-18

    houston@projectdance.com

    New York City April 20-22

    newyorkcity@projectdance.com

    Orlando May 4-6

    orlando@projectdance.com

    Taiwan June 1-3

    taiwan@projectdance.com

    Costa Rica June 22-24

    costarica@projectdance.com

    Calgary July 6-8

    calgary@projectdance.com

    Paris July 20-22

    paris@projectdance.com

    Peru September 7-9

    peru@projectdance.com

    Greenville October 5-7

    greenville@projectdance.com

    Oklahoma City October TBA

    oklahomacity@projectdance.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

 
 
 
 
 
Cities for 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Menu