Project Dance » Blog

What is Project Dance?

 
 
 
 The New 2017 Brochure. Click here to read it online. 
2017 Event Dates are listed below
 
 
CALLING ALL DANCERS!
Project Dance® is a movement of dancers seeking to positively impact culture through artistic integrity. Our desire is to see every dancer nurtured to their fullest human potential for their own well being and their contribution to the world. We offer training, education, and performance opportunities for dancers worldwide who desire to dance with integrity to inspire.
The 2017 Line-Up is HERE!
 

Houston, Texas
March 10-12

houston@projectdance.com

New York, New York
April 21-23

newyork@projectdance.com

 

Orlando, Florida
May 5-7

orlando@projectdance.com

 

 Bogota, Colombia

June 23-25

bogota@projectdance.com

 

Paris, France

July 21-23
paris@projectdance.com

Lima, Peru

September 1-3
peru@projectdance.com

San Francisco, California
September 29-October 1

sanfrancisco@projectdance.com

Greenville, South Carolina

October 6-8
greenville@projectdance.com

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

October 20-22

oklahomacity@projectdance.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Cities for 2017