Project Dance » Blog

What is Project Dance?

The New 2016 Brochure. Click here to read it online. 
2016 Event Dates are listed below
brochure add
CALLING ALL DANCERS!
Project Dance® is a movement of dancers seeking to positively impact culture through artistic integrity. Our desire is to see every dancer nurtured to their fullest human potential for their own well being and their contribution to the world. We offer training, education, and performance opportunities for dancers worldwide who desire to dance with integrity to inspire.
The 2016 Line-Up is HERE!
 

Houston, Texas
March 18-20 

houston@projectdance.com

 

Orlando, Florida 
April 1-3

orlando@projectdance.com

 

New York, New York 
April 22-24

newyork@projectdance.com

 

San Jose, Costa Rica 
June 10-12

costarica@projectdance.com

 

Detroit, Michigan
June 24-26

detroit@projectdance.com

 

Paris, France

July 22-24
paris@projectdance.com

 

San Francisco, California 
August 12-14

sanfrancisco@projectdance.com

 

Penang, Malaysia 
September 16-18

penang@projectdance.com

 

Greenville, South Carolina

September 30-October 2
greenville@projectdance.com

 

Lima, Peru
November 4-6

peru@projectdance.com

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Cities for 2016