Project Dance » Blog

What is Project Dance?

The New 2015 Brochure is online today. Click here to read it online. 

brochure add

CALLING ALL DANCERS!

Project Dance® is a movement of dancers seeking to positively impact culture through artistic integrity. Our desire is to see every dancer nurtured to their fullest human potential for their own well being and their contribution to the world. We offer training, education, and performance opportunities for dancers worldwide who desire to dance with integrity to inspire.

 

 

The Remaining 2014 Line-Up is:

Registration is open for all events

Puerto Rico  November 7-9

Hong Kong  November 14-16

 

The 2015 Line-Up is HERE!

 

Houston
March 13-15 
houston@projectdance.com

Orlando 
April 10-12
orlando@projectdance.com

New York City 
April 24-26
newyork@projectdance.com

Greenville 
May 22-24
greenville@projectdance.com

Costa Rica 
June 12-14 
costarica@projectdance.com

Detroit
June 19-21
detroit@projectdance.com

London?
July 17-19l
london@projectdance.com
 

 

San Francisco 
August 14-16
sanfrancisco@projectdance.com

Atlanta 
October 2-4
atlanta@projectdance.com

Puerto Rico
November 6-8
puertorico@projectdance.com

Hong Kong
November 13-15
hongkong@projectdance.com

Singapore
October 23-25
singapore@projectdance.com

Cities for 2015